top of page
dai_WEB BANNER.jpg
This is a one character Welsh language drama that traces the story of David Lloyd George, one of the most controversial Welsh-speaking Welshmen in our history. Come with us through door number 10 Downing Street to meet the First Minister from Llanstumdwy. We are guided through the major events of his life and the choices he made on the journey, weighing up the bad and the good. Which version of Lloyd George will you choose to remember?
Screenshot 2024-01-09 at 13.37.34.png

Playwright

Manon Steffan Ross

Actor

Carwyn Jones

Director

 

Rhian Blythe

Welsh language Drama

 

YMa, Pontypridd
Wednesday, 7 February 2024 - 7:30PM

BOOK NOW
 
Nant Hall, Clydach,
Thursday, 8 February 2024 - 7:00PM

BOOK NOW

Llanover Hall, Cardiff
Friday, 9 February 2024 - 7:30PM 

BOOK NOW

St Peter's Hall, Carmarthen
Thursday, 15 February 2024 - 7:30PM 

BOOK NOW

Cardigan Castle
Friday, 16 February 2024 - 7:30PM 

BOOK NOW

Gwaun Theatre, Fishguard
Saturday, 17 February 2024 - 7:30PM

BOOK NOW

Silo Theatre, Caernarfon
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 - 7:30PM

BOOK NOW

Theatr Fach Llangefni, Llangefni
Thursday, 22 February 2024 - 7:30PM

BOOK NOW

Pencae Chapel, Pencaenewydd
Friday, 23 February 2024 - 7:30PM

BOOK NOW

Theatr Twm o'r Nant, Denbigh
Saturday, 24 February 2024 -7:30PM

BOOK NOW

bottom of page